Welcome to Au 46 - Guest house by nature!

Ideally located in the heart of the Breton Riviera, 20 minutes from Quimper and Concarneau, and only 2.7 km from the immense Kerler beach, Carole and Pierre welcome you to their house composed of different buildings and original spaces: a former grocery-bistro, a period ballroom, a fish smokehouse and atypical gardens. The ethical and environmental commitment is very present at Au 46. The establishment has been certified European Ecolabel since April 2021.

 The 3 bedrooms were created in the old ballroom from the last century with a charm still present. 35 m2 with a mezzanine, almost 6 metres high ceilings, each of the rooms has its own particular universe. Les lichens, A marée basse, Vers le large... so many different atmospheres with carefully designed decorations will take you on a unique experience. A comfortable bedding, a lounge area with a sofa bed, ethical and carefully chosen household linen, a separate toilet, a bathroom with a walk-in shower made of noble materials, ensure a peaceful and comfortable stay.

The table d'hôtes welcomes you for breakfast and dinner in the former grocery-bistro: here all the products are organic, local and in season! Carole proposes an original vegetal cuisine, full of flavours and colours. As for Pierre, he knows Brittany like the back of his hand, and shares his favourites with happiness. 

The house's strong point: its ethical and ecological commitment to sustainable tourism.

To book your stay, check availability or get more information, just give us a call on 07 61 76 31 36!

Rates ( By reservation, per person )

Rates Zone Date Min (€) Max (€)
Guest table Du 26/09/2022 au 26/09/202235
1 person Du 26/09/2022 au 26/09/2022120135
Double Base Du 26/09/2022 au 26/09/2022120145
3 people Du 26/09/2022 au 26/09/2022180205
Family room for 4 people Du 26/09/2022 au 26/09/2022250255

  Accepted payment methods

  • Species
  • Bank cards
  • Transfer

  Availability

Soyez les bienvenus  Au 46 – Maison d’hôtes par nature !

Idéalement situé au coeur de la Riviera bretonne, à 20 mn de Quimper et Concarneau, et seulement à  2.7 km de l’immense plage de Kerler, Carole et Pierre vous accueillent dans leur maison composée de différents bâtis et espaces originaux : une ancienne épicerie-bistro, une salle de bal d’époque, un fumoir à poissons et des jardins atypiques. Leur engagement éthique et environnemental est très présent Au 46.

 Les 3 chambres ont été créées dans l’ancienne salle de bal du siècle dernier au charme toujours présent. 35 m2 avec mezzanine, presque 6 mètres de hauteur sous plafond, chacune des chambres présente un univers particulier. Les lichens, A marée basse, Vers le large…autant d’ambiances différentes aux décors soignés vous embarquent pour une expérience unique. Une literie de grand confort, un coin salon avec canapé convertible, du linge de maison éthique et choisi avec soin, wc séparé, une salle de bain avec douche à l’italienne aux matériaux nobles, vous assurent un séjour paisible et confortable.

La table d’hôtes vous accueille pour le petit-déjeuner et le dîner dans l’ancienne épicerie-bistro : ici tout est bio, local, végétal et de saison ! Carole propose une cuisine originale, pleines de saveurs et de couleurs. Quand à Pierre, il connait la Bretagne comme sa poche, il partage ses coup de cœur avec bonheur. 

Point fort de la maison : l’engagement éthique et écologique pour un tourisme durable.

Pour réserver votre séjour, connaître nos disponibilités ou obtenir des renseignements, passez un simple coup de fil au 07 61 76 31 36  !

Tarifs ( Prix Nuit & Petit Déjeuner Inclus )

Tarifs Zone Date Min (€) Max (€)
Base Double Du 19/06/2020 au 31/12/2020115.00
1 personne Du 19/06/2020 au 31/12/2020105.00
3 personnes Du 19/06/2020 au 31/12/2020175.00
Chambre familiale 4 pers Du 19/06/2020 au 31/12/2020215.00
Table Hôtes Du 19/06/2020 au 31/12/202025.00

  Modes de paiement acceptés

  • Espèces
  • Cartes Bancaires
  • Virement

  Disponibilités